Termination & Refund Policy

You may terminate your account at any time by sending an e-mail message to support@outbox360.com. Correspondence must include your first name, last name, and outbox360.com username. No refunds will be issued if you terminate your account and you can access your account and use your unused email credits up to the next billing. Outbox360 will automatically terminate your account from the next billing.

Outbox360 may terminate your account or the Services at any time with or without cause, and with or without notice. Outbox360 shall have no liability to you or any third party because of such termination. If Outbox360 terminates your account because you violated the Anti-SPAM Policy, no refund will be issued.

Outbox360 may delete any of your archived data within 15 days after the date of termination. All sections of your account which by their nature should survive termination, including, without limitation, ownership, warranty disclaimers and limitations of liability, will survive termination.

If you do not log into your account for more than 45 days, the account will become inactive. When an account is classified (at Outbox360’s sole discretion) as inactive, Outbox360 will flag that account as inactive. FOLLOWING THEIR INACTIVATION DATE, INACTIVE ACCOUNTS HAVE 30 DAYS TO BECOME ACTIVE OR THE ACCOUNT AND ITS DATA, INCLUDING SUBSCRIBER SIGNUPS, MAY BE PERMANENTLY REMOVED FROM THE Outbox360 DATABASE.